Monday Motivation: Bikini-Ready in Two Weeks?

Late Friday boyfriend and I decided we’re going to run away to Florida for Memorial Day weekend. I was so excited that I went straight from work to find a sexy little something to wear on the beach. I found a bikini I like, but still feel like I’m about a month away from how I want to look in it – I tend to embrace the “winter layer,” and let’s face it, the weather’s been acting more wintery than we’d like for Spring this season…

Do a little more each day than you think you possibly can

via Pinterest

So, I’ve been searching for extra ways to get my booty into gear, and make the most of the next two weeks. Here’s what I’ve got:

And of course I’ll be hitting the gym a bit extra – hopefully starting the Summer schedule and sticking to it!

What do you do to keep on track during beach season? 

One thought on “Monday Motivation: Bikini-Ready in Two Weeks?

Leave a Reply

