What You Missed: March

I’ll admit, I’ve been slightly inconsistent with the blogging this past month. I promise you the intention was there, but this little thing called life can sometimes get in the way. So, here are my March highlights, via Instagram.

THERE WAS FOOD

Pho at Obao, NYC

Pho at Obao in NYC

Guinness on St. Patrick's Day

Guinness on St. Patrick’s Day

healthy smoothies for weight loss

Healthy Morning Smoothies

homemade French Toast

Homemade French Toast

A LITTLE STYLE…

before/after straightening hair with CHI straightener

Some before/after hair action

JCrew Factory Mint  Oval Necklace

A mint statement necklace to help will Spring to come! (JCrew Factory)

ShoeMint Francoise Booties

Some studded booties (ShoeMint)

bright colors and makeup

More bright colors and a rare day with makeup

vintage earrings

My favorite vintage earrings (gift from boyfriend)

… SOME ART

Painting Lounge in Brooklyn

Painting lounge with my BFF (Brooklyn)

ArmyOfOne street art

Army Of One street are on Spring St./ Bowery

postup street art in Bushwick, Brooklyn

Random postup in Bushwick

…AND SOME BOYFRIEND

boyfriend

Isn’t he lovely? (@MrJamieKline)

Let me know what you think of the “what you missed” photo load. If you guys like it, I’ll make it a monthly thing.

These aren’t all of my Instagram photos from the month, just some favorites. For the full effect, visit my Instagram!

Leave a Reply

