OOTD: Spring = Skirts

This is my first outfit of the day post, so of course I’m posting it the day AFTER I wore the outfit. It would not be my blog if things were done the typical way.

Yesterday the weather was so beautiful, that it was finally time to throw on a skirt (sans tights) and embrace the sun. I realize my photos are somewhat horrible, but bear with me, I’ll get the hang of it!

Shirt: J Crew Factory (similar)
Skirt: Banana Republic (old)
Belt: Urban Outfitters (old)
Shoes: Target
Necklace: Kenneth Cole via ideeli
Bracelet: Kate Spade
Nails: Essie Geranium

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Spring = Skirts

  1. That's a beautiful necklace and I love the color of your nails! Oh the day after is so not bad- I just posted an outfit that I wore four months ago! haha 🙂 Yay for your first OOTD- can't wait for more!

Leave a Reply

