Get those spring styles with Hot Tools curling irons!

The weather has been a crazy mix of snow, rain and sun, and we keep getting sneak peeks of the warmer seasons to come! It’s almost time to break out our new spring looks, and that especially means changing it up a bit with my hair. Nothing too drastic, but I can’t wait to get out of my winter rut, and try some fun warm weather styles, like carefree waves, braids, and soft spring-time curls. I’ve been dying to get my hands on a new curling iron… I know, I know, you’re probably wondering why someone with crazy curls like me would want a curling iron. I think they’re essential for all hair types! When I want the crazy curls I go au natural – but when I want a put-together styled curl, it’s the iron all the way!
I did some research and think the Hot Tools Blue Ice Titanium Curling Iron looks awesome.  It has a short clamp so you can wrap your hair around the barrel as tightly or loosely as you want for a variety of different looks! It is lightweight, produces high and even heat, has excellent corrosion resistance for use with styling products, and also boasts a super hard, smooth surface. It will be great for those beautiful days when you want some bounce in your hair to match the bounce in your step! I found this product online at Image Beauty, and it’s on sale for $39.99 (normally $100!). Can’t wait to get mine! What are your favorite springtime hair styles, and what tools do you use to create them?

Leave a Reply

