Inspired: Copenhagen Street Style

Hello lovelies, I’m back in the beautiful U S of A! I haven’t had time to upload any photos from my trip yet, so I’ll do a photo post over the weekend after I’ve sorted through (there are more than 400).

For now I leave you with this: I loved Copenhagen’s street style. I don’t quite have the balls to snap photos of strangers on the street (yet), so I did a nice little search today and found The Locals, a street style blog based in ¬†Copenhagen, but with images from all over the world. Here is some cool weather Copenhagen eye candy to hold you over for my next post:
Ok, ok this one is from fall, but come on, how cute are they?! Copenhagen girls rock tights all through the cold winter too, totally inspired me to step up my cold-weather wardrobe game.
Over-sized coat and wide brim, rocked to perfection.
Classic black and white, with some stand- out accessories.

Leave a Reply

