Winter Shoes for Traveling

In less than one month I will be hopping on a plane for ten days in Paris, Prague and Copenhagen, and I am in desperate pursuit of the one pair of shoes that I will be able to wear for the entire trip, bearing in mind all dress codes, tons of walking and cold cold weather. 

I’ve narrowed it down to a few options that I will try to find and try on this week:

1. Clarks Women’s Desert Boot Lace-Up Boot 
The Cole Haan boots have some crazy Nike Air sole, and they’re tall so they will probably keep me warm and toasty. I think the Clarks would be a great walking shoe for the Spring or Autumn, as they’re probably not warm enough for Winter. 
 
Let me know what you think! If you have any go to shoes for this type of trip please link me! 

Leave a Reply

