Free Subway Ride Courtesey of Nucky Thompson

Hi Bloggies!

I’m currently on vacation in San Diego (and debating not coming home), but I just saw a promotion on Boardwalk Empire‘s Facebook page that I have to share. This weekend you can get a free Metrocard at Grand Central, Union Square and Bryant Park, courtesy of Nucky Thompson. I tried to find details on when/how to pick up the Metrocards, but nothing came up in my immediate search. If you find out the details please comment!

The MTA is also running vintage 1920’s subway trains on the 2 and 3 lines every weekend this month. The stops are limited to 96th, 72nd and 42nd streets, but still kind of cool. More to come next week when I return from the West Coast. Stay classy 🙂

Leave a Reply

