Yes I’m still alive – now go stock up at Sephora!

Ok, I know my updates have been sparse – please forgive me. I have two quick reminders for you:
 
Number 1: USE EBATES!! My best friend told me yesterday that she made a $400 purchase with an online retailer. When I asked if she used Ebates, the answer was no. That’s 3% cash back that could have been hers – it may not sound like a lot, but it all adds up!
 
2.     So, that said, on to reminder number 2 – tomorrow is the last day for 15% off with Sephora! Enter CHIC at check out, or VIBs present your barcode during in-store check out for the discount. I recommend stocking up online – that’s 6% extra cash-back with Ebates.
 
 
 
Happy shopping!!

Leave a Reply

