Hello again

Please excuse the two-week hiatus. My computer broke and work has been pretty busy so lunch-time posting wasn’t exactly an option. I had to cut down on my sample-sale stalking and everything!

 

BUT I’ve been making a point to play catch up. I purchased a looovely Betsey Johnson dress and watch on ideeli last week.





And today I went to the Gilt City warehouse sale with my friend Alycia. I bought a skirt to wear to my birthday next week, and she bought a whole bunch of great items.


So there’s an update for you. I promise a more legitimate post this week 🙂 Sorry again for being absent/lazy!


Enjoy the rest of the weekend and happy shopping!!

Leave a Reply

