New Site Alert: Bejool.com

Gah! This blizzard is getting me down. I’m working from home all week and have only left the apartment to go to the gym. I SO wanted to get some after-holiday shopping cardio in, but its just too cold and snowy and with my lack of balance the sidewalks are just dangerous!!

I’ve been getting bored of my online browsing so I was looking for something new. We’ve seen everything from sample sale sites like ideeli and Gilt Groupe, to membership sites like Kim Kardashian’s ShoeDazzle and Christian Siriano’s Send The Trend. I can’t help but feel a little jaded in my search for new web tools for shopping.

Twitter browsing led me to a splashpage for Bejool.com, and I have to say, I’m intrigued. Bejool, set to launch in January, promises reduced prices on designer jewelery. Until launch you can go to their page and enter your email address to win one of three designer jewelery items. What a brilliant way to get a mailing list ready for launch! I don’t mind though, I want those black pearls. 

So click on over to Bejool and enter to win, then stay tuned for my review of their site upon launch.


Oh and on a side-note: I am looving ShopBop’s online sale right now. Enter 20MORE at check out for an extra 20% off. Happy Shopping!!

Leave a Reply

